Iain Mansfield wins the IEA Brexit Prize

Mark Littlewood appears on the Today Programme

The IEA has announced Iain Mansfield as the winner of its Brexit Prize. The IEA's Director General, Mark Littlewood and the winner appear on BBC Radio Four's Today programme. Mark discusses the reasoning behind the competition and Iain tells the Today programme about his winning entry.

You can listen to the article in full here. Mark's segement begins at 02.46.00. 

Invest in the IEA. We are the catalyst for changing consensus and influencing public debate.

Donate now

Thank you for
your support

Subscribe to